Carl Wennberg
Butikschef
kalle@kallbergs.nu0303-233146
Alexander Jacobsson
Säljare
alex.jacobsson@kallbergs.nu0303-233144
Anders Haglund
Kökssäljare
anders@kallbergs.nu0303-233113
Victoria Kallberg
Kökssäljare
victoria@kallbergs.nu0303-233115
Jimmy Stark
Företagssäljare
jimmy@kallbergs.nu0723-895220Personal
Lukas Johansson
Säljare
lucas@kallbergs.nu0303-233145
Thomas Hult
Montör
thomas@kallbergs.nu0760-155376
Victor Nordvall
Montör
victor@kallbergs.nu0303-233147
Robin Thor
Montör
robin@kallbergs.nu0303-233149
Patrik Kristiansen
Montör
patrik@kallbergs.nu0303-233141
Magnus Kallberg
Ägare
magnus.kallberg@kallbergs.nu0705-222442Personal