Hem » Personal

Personal

Carl Wennberg
Butikschef
kalle@kallbergs.nu0303-233146
Alexander Jacobsson
Säljare
alex.jacobsson@kallbergs.nu0303-233144
Anders Haglund
Kökssäljare
anders@kallbergs.nu0303-233113
Victoria Kallberg
Kökssäljare
victoria@kallbergs.nu0303-233115
Jimmy Stark
Företagssäljare
jimmy@kallbergs.nu0723-895220
Lukas Johansson
Säljare
lucas@kallbergs.nu0303-233145
Peter Bengtsson
E-handel
peter@kallbergs.nu
Thomas Hult
Montör
thomas@kallbergs.nu0760-155376
Petter Wallén
Montör
petter@kallbergs.nu0303-233142
Victor Nordvall
Montör
victor@kallbergs.nu0303-233147
Robin Thor
Montör
robin@kallbergs.nu0303-233149
Patrik Kristiansen
Montör
patrik@kallbergs.nu0303-233141
Samuel Verger
Montör
samuel@kallbergs.nu0761-620098
Tony Lindström
Montör
tony@kallbergs.nu0303-65150
Magnus Kallberg
Ägare
magnus.kallberg@kallbergs.nu0705-222442